销售职业

各种规模的客户都希望找到信任的公司照顾其员工,提供市场领先的解决方案——比如世界著名的 ADP 解决方案。这就是我们的销售团队为客户带来的产品。有兴趣拖来一把椅子(与人沟通)?

我们可以满足您的要求。

充满活力的销售环境。一对一培训 全球范围 以绩效为基础的奖励和认可。我们的产品使数百万的工作人员,在职业生涯中获得了更好的工作场所。全球支持团队帮助您成功推广和销售。所有这一切,加上正式的职业路线规划。

  • 100 多个国家,650,000 名客户
  • 91% 以上的平均客户保留率
  • 平均客户服务期限 12 年
  • 40 多项整合客户解决方案

销售是 ADP 的核心。

销售推动我们的业务发展。就是如此简单。您可帮助客户解决真实业务需求,建议正确的解决方案,以及凭借忠诚和信任赢得客户。

icon_sales_heart

您将接受到销售生涯的最佳培训。从第一天开始。我们将教给您如何成为客户信赖的顾问,通过您的社交增强销售能力,充分利用我们的技术和营销工具。

entry-level-sales
入门级销售 立即搜索职位

开拓新业务。与客户一同发展。扩展我们的全球业务。这就是 ADP 销售。作为 ADP 销售成员,您将开拓关键客户关系,并向客户推荐我们的世界级解决方案。与全球领导者一起,继续培养自己的技能,提升自己的才华,让职业生涯不断向前发展。

experienced-sales
经验丰富的销售 搜索 EXP 职位

了解我们的领导力发展计划,学习 ADP 销售经理的职责。您将在指定区域内从事销售活动,参加管理层活动,帮助您的团队完成综合目标。EIT 是完成销售职业培训后的必由之路。

trainings
销售主管培训 搜索 EIT 职位

很开心加入 ADP

Effie

我喜欢我的工作,因为我可以与不同行业的专业人才交流 加入“President’s Club” 是我每天的动力。这是梦想的动力。ADP China 是绝佳的工作之选。特别是大量学习和培训机会。

Effie 区域经理
Roger

我喜欢在 ADP 工作,是因为我受到鼓励,尝试通过不同的方式实现目标。我也喜欢跨团队工作环境。President’s Club 表示对销售业绩的极大认可,它为我带来了动力。

Roger销售经理

ADP 经验丰富的销售

 

ADP sales video — Rob

ADP Sales — Tom

ADP Discover Your Future Europe

准备好 #reimaginework

寻找下一份工作

Sales Careers

Clients of all sizes want a company they can trust to take care of their people and deliver market-leading solutions, like the ones ADP is known for worldwide. That’s what our sales teams bring to the table. Interested in pulling up a chair?

We have what you want.

A dynamic sales environment. One-on-one coaching. Global reach. Performance-based incentives and recognition. Products that make the workplace better for millions of workers across the hire-to-retire spectrum. A global support team dedicated to helping you market and sell successfully. All that … plus a formal career path straight to the executive level.

  • 700,000 clients in 100+ countries
  • 91+% percent client retention rate
  • 12 years in average client tenure
  • 40+ integrated client solutions

Sales is @ the heart of ADP.

Sales drives our business. It’s just that simple. You can help clients uncover the real needs of their business, recommend the right solutions, and build accounts through loyalty and trust.

icon_sales_heart

You’ll receive some of the best training of your sales career. Beginning on day one. We’ll teach you how to be a trusted advisor to your clients, use your social profiles to enhance your sales, and make the most of our technology and marketing tools.

entry-level-sales
ENTRY LEVEL SALES Search ELS Jobs

Securing new business. Growing with our clients. Expanding our global business. That’s ADP Sales. Here, you’ll develop critical relationships with clients and introduce them to our world-class solutions. All while continuing to build your skills, enhance your talents and advance your career with a global leader.

experienced-sales
EXPERIENCED SALES Search EXP Jobs

Get into our leadership development program and learn what it’s like to be a Sales Manager with ADP. You’ll sell in an assigned territory and participate in management activities to help your team achieve combined goals. EIT is a natural next step for anyone with an already accomplished sales career.

trainings
SALES EXECUTIVE-IN-TRAINING (EIT) Search EIT Jobs

Happy to be @ ADP

Roger

What I like at ADP is I am encouraged to try different ways to achieve my goals. I also like the cross team working environment. President’s Club is a great recognition program and I am motivated to exceed my sales targets because of it.

RogerAssistant Sales Manager

Experience Sales @ADP

Ready to #reimaginework?

FIND MY NEXT JOB