检验您的想法。

ADP 鼓励您创建可改变人们工作方式的设计出色的直观解决方案。意味着自动化的情报和预测解决方案,强调分析、突触搜索、移动、社交媒体和用户体验。明天? 那取决于你。

想象 激励 孵化

我们相信,灵光闪现、思想自由以及有机流程可使我们形成最佳想法。我们相信您。

ADP 中国研发部

ADP 中国研发部刚刚成立七年。这对有志于软件开发和新技术的人来说,是一个卓越的平台。最近几年,团队已明显扩大,各项能力已成熟。该部门负责 ADP 中国产品组合的开发。当前服务包括但不限于薪酬、休假、加班和社会公益以及人力资源职能。

研发团队的功能包括分析、架构、开发、品质保证和生产部署和支持——将这些工具用于敏捷开发:

  • ASP.Net
  • ORM(Entity 架构)
  • WebApi
  • javascript
  • jquery
  • Ajax
  • JSON、XML、RESTful 服务以及移动技术

通过 Ruby、Cucumber 和 Selenium 进行自动化测试。

能力要求
  • 创新和协作
  • 虚心和思维敏捷
  • 不怕承担风险
  • 乐于深入了解和不断学习
  • 持之以恒,直至完成
  • 享受过程

听起来很熟悉? 则您属于这里。

合作的力量 您 + ADP

在 ADP,您将参与工作,全球合作,您的工作将得到尊重。我们需要的人才必须尊重我们的传统,并希望通过面向未来的独特思维帮助我们发展和改造。无论您是在发展之中,还是在我们的技术咖啡馆,您都将有用武之地。

采纳好想法。变得更好。

引入新想法。互相帮助。向所有人(包括我们的客户)展示卓越的意义。开发产品,拓展人脉。鼓励努力工作和享受乐趣。使自己强大,打破壁垒,改变做事的方式。准备在 ADP 改善您的职业生涯。

以下是我们员工的评论。

Sharine

同大数据、分析领域一样,我们在非常前沿的领域工作,我们在探索从来没有人做过的事情。这令我非常兴奋。这是一种创新。这是新事务。且我在不断学习。这对我来说乐趣无穷。

Sharine产品管理投资总监
Nick

你不是局限在其他传统环境的角色或职责中。这意味着,你有许多机会来做一些很棒的事情。如果你有一个不错的点子,你可以大声说出来,然后去做,然后忽然之间就实现了。这真的很棒。

Nick用户体验设计师, Lifion by ADP

在 ADP 体验技术

准备好 #reimaginework

寻找下一份工作

Put your ideas to the test.

At ADP, you are encouraged to create brilliantly designed, intuitive solutions that are changing the way people work. Right now that means automated intelligent and predictive solutions with emphasis on analytics, synaptic search, mobility, social media, and user experience. Tomorrow? Well, that’s up to you.

Imagine. Inspire. Incubate.

We believe in flashes of inspiration, the freedom of ideas, and an organic process that allows us to fast track our best ideas. We believe in people like you.

ADP China R&D

ADP China R&D has recently passed its seventh anniversary. It is an excellent platform for people who are passionate about software development and new technologies. The team has been expanding significantly over the years, and has matured with various competencies. The organization is responsible for product development for the ADP China portfolio. The current offerings include, but are not limited to, payroll, leave, overtime and social benefits, as well as HR functions.

The R&D team consists of multiple functions – analysis, architecture, development, QA and production deployment and support – and uses these tools for agile development:

  • ASP.Net
  • ORM (Entity Framework)
  • WebApi
  • javascript
  • jquery
  • Ajax
  • JSON , XML, RESTful services, and mobile technologies

Testing is automated with Ruby, Cucumber and Selenium.

Geniuses wanted.
  • Creative and collaborative.
  • Open-minded and agile thinking.
  • Not afraid to take risks.
  • Excited to dive deeper and learn more.
  • Driven to persevere … until you get “it” to work.
  • All while having fun in the process.

Sound familiar? Then you belong here.

The power of collaboration. You + ADP.

At ADP, you’ll be engaged in your work, collaborate globally, and be respected for what you bring to the table. We look for people who value our legacy but want to help us evolve and transform by thinking differently about our future. Whether you’re in development or in our Tech Café, your skills will make a real impact here.

Take a good idea. Make it better.

Introduce new ideas. Get others on board. Show everyone (including our clients) what excellence means. Develop products and people. Encourage hard work and good fun. Stretch yourself, break down barriers and change the way things are done. Get ready to advance your career at ADP.

Here’s what our people are saying…

Sharine

We are working in some pretty cutting edge areas like big data, analytics, and we are exploring things that no one has ever done before. That is very exciting to me. It’s innovative. It’s new. And I’m learning. That, to me, is fun.

SharinePortfolio Director for Products Management
Nick

You’re not pigeonholed into the role or responsibilities that you might find in more traditional places. So that means there is tons of opportunity to work on cool things. If you have a great idea, you speak up, you get to do it, and suddenly you own it. And that’s really cool.

NickUX Design, Lifion by ADP

Experience Technology @ ADP

Ready to #reimaginework?

FIND MY NEXT JOB