喜欢您的工作。

以及合作者。无论您的职责为何 – 无论是客服服务、人力资源还是销售 – 您将喜欢上那种与世界各地、生活迥异人们一起工作的感觉。这些都将促进我们的职业生涯发展。

欢迎您来到 ADP 世界。

ADP 是世界最大的人力资源服务供应商。我们在北美、欧洲、拉丁美洲及亚太地区处于行业领先。我们与 100 多个国家的 650,000 多家公司展开合作,提高生产力、提高员工敬业度和满足其业务目标。当您加入我们,您把才华带给了世界。

准备好了吗? 开始!

卓越培训

ADP 在培训方面获得广泛认可。我们始终保持“Training 125” 培训杂志评选的前 20 名,也是唯一的 人力资源外包 行业入围者。我们经验丰富的培训师,选择和利用最佳的中国培训市场,自定义主题以适应本地环境。

ADP 的独特业务模式使我们的课程更生动,从基本沟通课程到人力资源专业知识,从项目管理/敏捷开发到业务流程改善。所有培训为 ADP 在中国的人才策略打下坚实基础。

我们最新的机会。

AR Specialist
Shanghai, Shanghai
Programmer Analyst
Shanghai, Shanghai
Payroll Consultant
Shanghai, Shanghai
Payroll Consultant
Shanghai, Shanghai
Payroll Specialist
Shanghai, Shanghai
 

Jason Yu, Implementation Consultant

What is it like to work in ADP's team environment

ADP training

准备好 #reimaginework

寻找下一份工作

Like what you do.

And who you work with. No matter your role – whether client service, HR or sales – you’ll enjoy working with people who are making a difference in the lives of others worldwide. All while moving your own career forward.

Welcome to the World of ADP

ADP is the world’s largest provider of HR services. We lead the industry in North America, Europe, Latin America and the Asia Pacific. Over 650,000 companies in 100+ countries look to us to help increase productivity, improve employee engagement and meet their business objectives. When you join us, you bring your talent to the world.

Ready? Let’s go!

Excellence in Training

ADP is the only company in the HRO Industry that currently ranks among the Top 20 on US-based Training magazine’s list of the “Training 125.” This list recognizes organizations with the most successful learning and development programs in the world.

Here in China, our training team leverages the most relevant courses and customizes them for the local market to set a solid foundation for learning and growth for our employees. Training courses includes subjects such as fundamental business communication, project management and agile development, business process improvement, and more.

Our latest opportunities.

CH-Sales Bench
Shanghai, Shanghai

Don’t Just Take Our Word For It!

Watch our associates talk about what it’s like to work at ADP.

Explore More ADP Videos

Ready to #reimaginework?

FIND MY NEXT JOB